Contact Us

Associated Gospel Churches

National & Canada East Office
1500 Kerns Road
Burlington, ON  L7P 3A7
Phone: (905) 634-8184
Fax: (905) 634-6283
admin@agcofcanada.com  (National)
laird@agcofcanada.com   (Canada East)

Canada West Office

963 Purcell Dr.
Kelowna, BC  V1V 1N8
Phone: (306) 260-4411
russ@agcofcanada.com (Superintendent)
lorne@agcofcanada.com (Associate Superintendent)

Quebec Office

c/o Rev. Del Gibbons
Eglise Evangelique Associee de Verdun
350 Woodland avenue
Verdun, QC  H4H 1V6
Phone: (514) 768-8446
del@agcofcanada.com

Fair Havens Ministries

B2215 Highway #48 East
R.R. #3
Beaverton, ON   L0K 1A0
Phone: 1-800-430-5059   (705) 426-7378
Fax: (705) 426-9572
www.fairhavens.org  

 

National Staff

Dr. Bill Fietje (President)
bill@agcofcanada.com

Dr. Laird Crump (Canada East Superintendent)
laird@agcofcanada.com  

Rev. Del Gibbons (Quebec Director)
del@agcofcanada.com

Rev. Russ Wilson (Canada West Superintendent)
russ@agcofcanada.com

Rev. Lorne Meisner (Associate Canada West Superintendent)
lorne@agcofcanada.com

Donna Leung (Administrative Assistant/Finance Manager)
donna@agcofcanada.com

Susan Page (Church Relations Coordinator/Health Benefits Manager)
sue@agcofcanada.com

Rev. Glenn Rider (National Coordinator of Doctrine & Credentials)
glenn@agcofcanada.com

Liz Thompson (Executive Director, Fair Havens Ministries)
lthompson@fairhavens.org