C4 Church

Contact Information

Email: office@c4church.com  
Website: www.c4church.com  
Phone: 905-686-4450
Fax: 905-686-7206

Address: 599 BaylySt. E., Ajax, ON, L1Z 1L4

Preaching & Vision Pastor: Rev. Jon Thompson
Lead Pastor: Rev. David Adams
Family Ministries Pastor: Rev. Mark Strickland
Bowmanville Site Pastor: Mr. Mat Crisp
Port Perry Site Pastor: Mr. Joel Penney
Adult Ministries Pastor: Ms. Josea Paul
Young Adults Pastor: Mr. Jervis Djokoto
Youth Pastor: Mr. Rob Tyo
Associate Youth Pastor: Ms. Anne Cretney
C4 Kids Central Coordinator: Miss Tanya Wadden
Associate Pastor, C4 Kids Ministry: Mr. Brent Baggett
Pastor of Local & Global Engagement: Mrs. Angela Mason
Connections Pastor: Mrs. Lorie Hartshorn
Care Pastor: Dr. Merry Lin
Associate Care Pastor: Rev. Gerry Bell
Ministry Health Pastor: Mrs. Beth Graf
Prayer Ministry Coordinator: Ms. Nathalie Wylie
Pastor of Sites and Services: Mr. Chris Vacher